Ons Team

Ray500x500

Raymond Barkema

Directeur

r.barkema@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Disa500x500

Disa Becht

Backoffice/administratie

disa@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Linda Jongerling About Projects

Linda Jongerling

Backoffice/administratie

info@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Marten500x500

Marten van de Pitte

Bedrijfsleider

m.vandepitte@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Daniel500x500

Daniel Timmerman

Calculator/Werkvoorbereider/CAT-tekenaar

d.timmerman@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Scott500x500

Scott Barkema

Projectmanager

s.barkema@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Nieuw 02 500x500

Marcel de Ridder

Projectmanager

m.deridder@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Nieuw 03 500x500

Bert Middeldorp

Projectmanager

b.middeldorp@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Nieuw 01 500x500

Robert Monteban

Projectmanager

r.monteban@aboutprojects.nl
+31 (0)36 534 14 77

Nieuw 04 500x500

Daniel Best

Stagiair/CAT-tekenaar

+31 (0)36 534 14 77